top of page
Swing (CD)

Swing (CD)


Digital downloads also available at the MUSIC page.

Suzy Bogguss, one of the finest female vocalists living and working in Nashville, allows one of her many passions to come to the surface on Swing. With Asleep at the Wheel's Ray Benson in the producer's chair, Bogguss kicks out 12 classy pop, jazz, and swing tunes with a smoking band making a timeless sound. - Thom Jurek, AMG

  • Track Listing

    1. Straighten Up And Fly Right

    2. My Dream Is You

    3. Comes Love

    4. Sweetheart (Waitress In a Donut Shop)

    5. Jumpin' Into Spring

    6. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

    7. Burnin' The Toast

    8. It's Always New To Me

    9. Cupid Shot Us Both With One Arrow

    10. Picadilly Circus

    11. It's All About You

    12. Stay Out Of My Dreams


    © 2003 Loyal Dutchess Records

bottom of page