top of page
Sweet Danger (CD)

Sweet Danger (CD)


Digital downloads also available at the MUSIC page.

Multi might be the best adjective to describe the talented singer/songwriter Suzy Bogguss. Multi-award-wining, multi-platinum, and as her new CD Sweet Danger so expertly proves, she’s multi-faceted. She co-produced the album with famed jazz/pop keyboardist and producer Jason Miles, who’s worked with Miles Davis, Luther Vandross and Sting. The two brought together Nashville and New York musicians, culling the best of both worlds to create an instantly engaging, groove-oriented record infused with jazz rhythms and Bogguss’ signature vocals.

  • Track Listing

    1. The Bus Ride

    2. Everything

    3. No Good Way To Go

    4. If You Leave Me Now

    5. In Heaven

    6. Baby July

    7. Even If That Were True

    8. Chain lover

    9. Sweet Danger

    10. Right Back Into The Feeling

    11. It's Not Gonna Happen Today

    12. One Clear Moment


    © 2007 Loyal Dutchess Music

bottom of page