top of page
Simpatico (CD)

Simpatico (CD)


Digital downloads also available at the MUSIC page.

Suzy's 1994 duet album with the legendary Chet Atkins.

  • Track Listing

    1. In the Jailhouse Now

    2. When She Smiled at Him

    3. Forget About It

    4. Wives Don't Like Old Girlfriends

    5. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word

    6. Two Shades of Blue

    7. One More for the Road

    8. I Still Miss Someone

    9. You Bring Out the Best in Me

    10. This Is the Beginning


    © 1994 Liberty Records

bottom of page