top of page
Sheet Music/CD Combo

Sheet Music/CD Combo


Autographed Sheet Music + "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" (Includes 'Two- Step')

  • Track Listing

    1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

    2. Mr. Santa

    3. Sleigh Ride

    4. Do You Hear What I Hear

    5. Winter Wonderland

    6. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

    7. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

    8. Two-Step 'Round The Christmas Tree

    9. Baby It's Cold Outside - (Duet with Delbert McClinton)

    10. Through Your Eyes

    11. O Holy Night

    12. Jingle Bells


    © 2001 Loyal Dutchess Records

bottom of page