top of page
Lucky (CD)

Lucky (CD)


Digital downloads also available at the MUSIC page.

Suzy visits the songwriting catalog of the great Merle Haggard. Updated sparse acoustic arrangements and Suzy's breathtaking vocals compliment some of the finest lyrics and melodies in country music.


  • Track Listing

    1. Today I Started Loving You Again

    2. Silver Wings

    3. The Bottle Let Me Down

    4. I Always Get Lucky with You

    5. If We Make It Through December

    6. Let's Chase Each Other Round the Room

    7. The Runnin Kind

    8. Going Where the Lonely Go

    9. Someday When Things Are Good

    10. I Think Ill Just Stay Here and Drink

    11. Sing Me Back Home

    12. You Don't Have Very Far to Go


    © 2014 Loyal Dutchess Records


bottom of page