top of page
Aces Redux (CD)

Aces Redux (CD)


Digital downloads also available at the MUSIC page.

Suzy re-imagines all 10 songs from her platinum selling album Aces with modern acoustic leaning, band-focused arrangements. The songs themselves are timeless and Suzy vocals as pure as the originals, but with a richer insightful maturity that only comes from living the songs.

  • Track Listing

    1. Outbound Plane

    2. Aces

    3. Someday Soon

    4. Let Goodbye Hurt

    5. Save Yourself

    6. Yellow River Road

    7. Part of Me

    8. Letting Go

    9. Music on the Wind

    10. Still Hold On


    © 2016 Loyal Dutchess Records

bottom of page